Pohanch tou gya hun….

A friend, the other day, asked me if I can send him a copy of the essay I wrote back in 10th grade and got 1st position (in Military College Jhelum). Mai ne usay keh tou dia k I don’t have it but then mujhe khayal aya I don’t have a copy of any of my writings. I never took writing seriously but then there are always some thoughts, randomly hitting my mind and I sometimes think of putting them on paper, itna sust hun k I always fail. Khair, I am here now; let’s see k it works or not. Posts are going to be totally random and general. I have a huge interest in cricket but might not be doing the tajziya-nigari thing over here (I have twitter for that).

If you are reading this tou you must be someone who knows me already from twitter or facebook or real life, so yeah I don’t need to mention who I am or things like that. Han g, pohanch tou gya hun, barra bhi ho gya hun (I am 20), ab pta nahi itna barra hua hun k nahi….

Image

Leave a Reply

